Ruardean Acorns
Ruardean Acorns

Committee members

We are a committe run group, if you would like to join the committee please speak to a committee member or a member of staff. 

Role Committee members
Chairperson Joanne Harman
Vice Chairperson Jackie Cook
Treasurer Jane Davis
Secretary Abigail McNally
Nominated person Kelly Frowen
Committee member Tania Davis
Committee member Rebecca Oversby